Last NameFirst NamePositionEmailTeacher Websites
WilliamsLorrainePrincipallorrainewilliams@nlesd.caWebsite Link
ManningCarolAssistant Principalcarolmanning@nlesd.ca
Website Link
BrentonKellyGuidancekellybrenton@nlesd.caWebsite Link
O'KeefeCraigGuidance/IRTcraigokeefe@nlesd.caWebsite Link
TulkEmilyKindergarten French Immersionemilytulk@nlesd.caWebsite Link
MartinSonyaKindergarten French Immersionsonyamartin@nlesd.caWebsite Link
ReidColleenKindergarten colleenreid@nlesd.caWebsite Link
SwyerStacyKindergartenstacyswyer@nlesd.caWebsite Link
DupasquierWendyGrade 1 French Immersionwendydupasquier@nlesd.caWebsite Link
SzetoJulianaGrade 1 French Immersionjulianaszeto@nlesd.ca
McErleanSandyGrade 1sandramcerlean@nlesd.caWebsite Link
BroderickDeniseGrade 1/2 denisebroderick@nlesd.caWebsite Link
DupasquierGuyGrade 2 French Immersionguydupasquier@nlesd.ca Website Link
PeachJillGrade 2jillpeach@nlesd.caWebsite Link
GreggSusanGrade 3susangregg@nlesd.caWebsite Link
TilleySherryGrade 3sherrytilley@nlesd.caWebsite Link
Anderson YolandaGrade 3 French Immersionyolandaanderson@nlesd.caWebsite Link
JoulesCarlaGrade 3/4 French Immersioncarlajoules@nlesd.ca
JanesElizabethGrade 4elizabethjanes@nlesd.caWebsite Link
LeamanTrinaGrade 4trinaleaman@nlesd.caWebsite Link
McPeakeVanessaGrade 4 French Immersionvanessamcpeake@nlesd.caWebsite Link
ButlerJoanneGrade 5 joannebutler@nlesd.caWebsite Link
TaylorJoAnneGrade 5joannetaylor@nlesd.caWebsite Link
Stanley-GengeDanielleGrade 5 French Immersiondaniellestanley-genge@nlesd.caWebsite Link
NewmanKelleyGrade 6 French Immersionkelleynewman@nlesd.caWebsite Link
BennettDarleneGrade 6darlenebennett@nlesd.caWebsite Link
HynesnolanMaryGrade 6 ICFmaryhynesnolan@nlesd.caWebsite Link
O'keefeSusanneMusicsusanneokeefe@nlesd.caWebsite Link
GrandyAubreyBand Instructoraubreygrandy@nlesd.caWebsite Link
TilleyDavePhysical Educationdavidtilley@nlesd.caWebsite Link
BerniquezJennyInstructional Resource Teacherjennyberniquez@nlesd.caWebsite Link
AlywardKathyInstructional Resource Teacherkathyalyward@nlesd.caWebsite Link
PomroyRhondaInstructional Resource Teacherrhondapomroy@nlesd.caWebsite Link
MurphyKaylaInstructional Resource Teacherkaylamurphy@nlesd.caWebsite Link
DuffettAmandaInstructionalamandaduffett@nlesd.caWebsite Link
KingAnnetteResource Teacherannetteking@nlesd.caWebsite Link
BennettValerieStudent Assistantvaleriebennett@nlesd.caWebsite Link
HawcoEllenStudents Assistantellenhawco@nlesd.caWebsite Link
PowerHildaStudents Assistanthildapower@nlesd.caWebsite Link
SimmonsDarylCustodianDarylsimmons@nlesd.caWebsite Link
StoylesPhyllisCustodianphyllisstoyles@nlesd.caWebsite Link
DunneColleenCustodiancolleendunne@nlesd.caWebsite Link
GreensladeWandaStudent Assistantwandagreenslade@nlesd.caWebsite Link
RussellDebbieStudent Assistantdebbierussell@nlesd.ca
Website Link
DeckerLisaStudent Assistantlisadecker@nlesd.ca
Website Link
GollopCarolSecretarycarolanngollop@nlesd.caWebsite Link