(709) 834-4421 info@stedwardsschool.ca
NLESD       GOV NL       Town of CBS       School Lunch Assocation

Last NameFirst NamePositionEmailTeacher Websites
WilliamsLorrainePrincipallorrainewilliams@nlesd.caWebsite Link
KingAnnetteAssistant Principalannetteking@nlesd.ca
Website Link
BrentonKellyGuidancekellybrenton@nlesd.caWebsite Link
O'KeefeCraigGuidance/IRTcraigokeefe@nlesd.caWebsite Link
TulkEmilyGrade 2 French Immersionemilytulk@nlesd.caWebsite Link
MartinSonyaKindergarten French Immersionsonyamartin@nlesd.caWebsite Link
ReidColleenKindergarten colleenreid@nlesd.caWebsite Link
SwyerStacyKindergartenstacyswyer@nlesd.caWebsite Link
DupasquierWendyGrade 1 French Immersionwendydupasquier@nlesd.caWebsite Link
SzetoJulianaKindergarten French Immersionjulianaszeto@nlesd.ca
McErleanSandyGrade 1sandramcerlean@nlesd.caWebsite Link
BroderickDeniseKindergartendenisebroderick@nlesd.caWebsite Link
DupasquierGuyGrade 2 French Immersionguydupasquier@nlesd.ca Website Link
PeachJillGrade 2jillpeach@nlesd.caWebsite Link
GreggSusanGrade 1/2susangregg@nlesd.caWebsite Link
TilleySherryGrade 3sherrytilley@nlesd.caWebsite Link
Anderson YolandaGrade 3 French Immersionyolandaanderson@nlesd.caWebsite Link
MarshallCaitlinGrade 4/5 French Immersioncaitlinmarshall@nlesd.cahttps://sites.google.com/nlesd.ca/mmemarshall/
JanesElizabethGrade 4elizabethjanes@nlesd.caWebsite Link
LeamanTrinaGrade 4trinaleaman@nlesd.caWebsite Link
McPeakeVanessaGrade 4 French Immersionvanessamcpeake@nlesd.caWebsite Link
ButlerJoanneGrade 5 joannebutler@nlesd.caWebsite Link
TaylorJoAnneGrade 5joannetaylor@nlesd.caWebsite Link
StanleyDanielleGrade 3daniellestanley@nlesd.caWebsite Link
NewmanKelleyGrade 5 French Immersionkelleynewman@nlesd.caWebsite Link
BennettDarleneGrade 6darlenebennett@nlesd.caWebsite Link
HynesnolanMaryGrade 6 ICFmaryhynesnolan@nlesd.caWebsite Link
PowerStephaineGrade 6 French Immersionstephaniepower1@nlesd.caWebsite Link
GrandyAubreyBand Instructoraubreygrandy@nlesd.caWebsite Link
TilleyDavePhysical Educationdavidtilley@nlesd.caWebsite Link
O'keefeSusanneMusicsusanneokeefe@nlesd.caWebsite Link
AlywardKathyInstructional Resource Teacherkathyalyward@nlesd.caWebsite Link
PomroyRhondaInstructional Resource Teacherrhondapomroy@nlesd.caWebsite Link
MurphyKaylaInstructional Resource Teacherkaylamurphy@nlesd.caWebsite Link
DuffettAmandaInstructionalamandaduffett@nlesd.caWebsite Link
KingAnnetteResource Teacherannetteking@nlesd.caWebsite Link
Website Link
Website Link
Website Link
SimmonsDarylCustodianDarylsimmons@nlesd.caWebsite Link
StoylesPhyllisCustodianphyllisstoyles@nlesd.caWebsite Link
DunneColleenCustodiancolleendunne@nlesd.caWebsite Link
Website Link
Website Link
Website Link
GollopCarolSecretarycarolanngollop@nlesd.caWebsite Link